Primary Contact Information

  • (614) 436-6700
  • (800) 282-1001
  • (614) 436-0190

Connie Gerhardt

Supervisor of Pre-Confirmation Department
Coordinator Debtor Orientation
Office Coordinator

Tessa Bayless

Team Leader
Plan Analyst

Amanda Kelb

Plan Analyst

Matt Allen

Plan Analyst

Danielle Wellman

Plan Analyst

Tammy Gollihue

Trustee's Assistant/Scheduling

Shelley Haydock

Supervisor of Post Confirmation Case Administrators

Jill Frey

Case Administrator
(Cases ending in 1 through 5)

Lucy Thomas

Case Administrator (Cases ending in 6 through 9 and 0)

Marla Schmidt

Accounting Clerk
(Cases ending in 6 through 0)

Andrew Stimmel, Esq

Attorney at Law
Confirmation Hearings:
Judge Caldwell
Judge Preston
Miscellaneous Hearings:
Judge Caldwell

Susan Cockerill

Post Confirmation Debtor Modifications
Applications to Incur Debt
Sale of Property

Ashley Daubenmire

Notice of Intention to Pay Claims

Meg Murphy

24 Month Auditor
Credit Education Coalition
Special Projects

Betsy Weber

Closing Auditor

David T. Powell, Esq

Attorney at Law
Miscellaneous Hearings:
Judge Hoffman
Judge Preston

Kathleen Mills, Esq

Attorney at Law
Director of Debtor Education
Special Projects

Len Weatherby


David Marteney

Systems Manager